I.A.D.C.C.T.

2017-2018 Officers

President Arlene Smith 1047 E Crimm Rd
San Tan Valley, AZ 85143
Phone: 480-264-6982
asmith@iadcct.com

Vice President Ruthann Conn PO Box 872609
Wasilla AK 99687
Phone: (907) 376-7741
ruthann@mjmpaving.com

Secretary Clair Morse 510 Salem St
Rising Sun OH 43457
(419) 575-6012
cmorse@iadcct.com

Financial Director Caroline Wedeking 2150 W Alemeda Ave #1417
Phoenix, AZ 85085
Phone: 623-680-6621
caroline_wedeking@cox.net

Member-At-Large Judy LeBlanc PO Box 73
Millarville AB TOL 1K0
CANADA
Phone: 587-952-0091
guynjudy@platinum.ca

Membership Director Deb Ward
5564 Gulf Stream Street
Tavares FL 32778-9236
Phone: 352-343-2317
dward@iadcct.com

Convention Director David Hoff 1591 S Timmy Ave
Fresno, CA 93727
Phone: 559-456-4726
davidhoffceramics@gmail.com

Parliamentarian Darcy Etaugh 5102 Galley Rd #450AW
Colorado Springs CO 80915
Phone: (253) 985-3078
djetaugh@gmail.com

Some content on this site is provided in Adobe's Portable Document Format (PDF). With free Acrobat Reader® software, you can view and print Adobe PDF files. Click the link below to get your FREE Acrobat Reader®
Acrobat Reader®

For corrections, comments, or other communication about this website, contact the webmaster by email.

Copyright © IADCCT